L.A. Water Cooperative is managed by a volunteer Board of Directors made up of 9 members. Board terms last for 3 years, and board members are elected at the Annual Meeting held the last Wednesday in March each year.
The regular monthly Board of Directors’ Meeting is held on the forth Thursday of each month at 6:00 p.m. at the Gaston Fire Hall.  We always encourage member participation in our Co-op and members are always welcome to attend these meetings. If you have a specific issue you would like to discuss during a board meeting, please let us know ahead of time so that the board can prepare to answer your questions with documentation and specific information.
Current Board Members:
Member Position Term Ends
Don Wicks President & Chairman 2027
Terry Wymore Vice President 2027
Dave McAdams Treasurer 2025
Linda Fountain Secretary 2026
Amber Morgan Board Member 2025
Joe Kuran Board Member 2027
Thomas Gunn Board Member 2026
Ted Leach Board Member 2025
Joel Mulkey Board Member 2026






Log In